We are accepting applications for individuals who wish to to serve with Park County Rural Fire District #1. We keep applications on file for up to one year from submitted date. Our next Recruit Academy For 2017 date pending.

Requirements include:
  • Aged 18 years or older
  • Completed training
  • Resident of Park County
  • Current Driver's License

Please print application here and complete to submit to our office at Station #1 or email: admin@parkcountyrfd.org